Siem Reap, officially Siemreap, is a province of Cambodia. It borders the provinces of Oddar Meanchey to the north, Preah Vihear and Kampong Thom to the east, Battambang to the south, and Banteay Meanchey to the west. Its capital and largest city is Siem Reap. Siem Reap is the 10th largest province in Cambodia.

Showing 20 from 37 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by: